News/Events
02.01.2018 - After just eleven days of beign open - 10,000th visitor to the new “KÖ90,” the joint flagship store of BRABUS, manufacturer of high-performance supercars, and Sunseeker London Group, exclusive agent of the globally renowned yacht builder from Great Britain, opened its doors in Königsallee 90 on December 12, 2017. The glamorous grand opening was held on December 15.
The next milestone of the new BRABUS showroom on one of the world’s most magnificent boulevards followed on Saturday, December 23, 2017, just eleven days after the opening: At exactly 3:12 pm, Prof. h.c. Bodo Buschmann, CEO of BRABUS Group, had the pleasure of welcoming already the 10,000th visitor to the new flagship store: Cathrin Hennemann from Germany’s Lower Rhine region was greeted not only with a glass of champagne, but also was given a VIP tour of the 400 square meter flagship store. In addition to the seeing the presentation of the broad collection of BRABUS supercars and vintage cars lovingly rebuilt from the ground up, she also learned about the many possibilities for having a Sunseeker yacht built to one’s personal preferences.


The joint “KÖ90” Flagship Store of BRABUS and Sunseeker in Düsseldorf in Königsallee 90 is open Monday to Saturday from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm. On Sundays and holidays, the new hotspot can be visited from 11:00 am to 6:00 pm.

The new “KÖ90” Flagship Store of
BRABUS and Sunseeker Germany:
Königsallee 90
40212 Düsseldorf
Germany
Phone: +49 / (0)211 / 86 29 41 74
Email: store.duesseldorf@brabus.com


Please upgrade your browser!

News/Events
02.01.2018 - Nach nur elf Öffnungstagen - 10.000 Besucherin im neuen Flagship Store KÖ90Am 12. Dezember 2017 öffnete der gemeinsame „KÖ90“ Flagship Store von BRABUS, Hersteller von High Performance Supercars, und der Sunseeker London Group, exklusiver Vertreter des weltweit renommierten Yachtbauers aus Großbritannien, an der Königsallee 90 seine Pforten. Am 15. Dezember gab es das glamouröse Grand Opening.
Der nächste Meilenstein des neuen Showrooms von BRABUS an einem der prächtigsten Boulevards der Welt folgte am Samstag, den 23. Dezember 2017, nur elf Tage nach der Eröffnung: Um 15:12 Uhr konnte Prof. h.c. Bodo Buschmann, CEO der BRABUS Group, die bereits 10 000. Besucherin des neuen Flagship Stores begrüßen: Cathrin Hennemann vom Niederrhein wurde nicht nur mit einem Glas Champagner empfangen: Sie erhielt auch eine VIP-Tour durch den 400 Quadratmeter großen Flagship Store, auf der sie nicht nur die weit gefächerte Kollektion von BRABUS Supercars und liebevoll von Grund auf neu aufgebauten Oldtimern präsentiert bekam, sondern auch über die zahlreichen Möglichkeiten, sich eine maßgeschneiderte Sunseeker Yacht bauen zu lassen, informiert wurde.

Der gemeinsame „KÖ90“ Flagship Store von BRABUS und Sunseeker in Düsseldorf an der Königsallee 90 ist von Montag bis Samstag von 10:00 bis 20:00 Uhr geöffnet. An Sonn- und Feiertagen kann der neue Hot Spot von 11:00 bis 18:00 Uhr besichtigt werden.

Der neue „KÖ90“ Flagship Store von
BRABUS und Sunseeker Germany:
Königsallee 90
40212 Düsseldorf
Deutschland
Telefon: +49 / (0)211 / 2109-1600
E-Mail: store.duesseldorf@brabus.com



Please upgrade your browser!