News/Events
16.12.2017 - Grand Opening - K90 Flagship StoreTwo globally renowned brands new on Düsseldorf’s Kö:
BRABUS and Sunseeker Germany celebrate the grand opening of the exclusive joint “KÖ90” flagship store


Two global brands as a new addition to Düsseldorf’s Kö Boulevard: BRABUS, manufacturer of and refinement specialist for exclusive high-performance automobiles, and Sunseeker London Group, exclusive agent of the globally renowned yacht builder from Great Britain, inaugurated their joint “KÖ90” flagship store in Königsallee 90 with a magnificent grand opening on December 15, 2017.
In doing so, both companies are blazing a trail by being the first brands from the auto and shipbuilding industry to present themselves on the Kö, one of the world’s most popular boulevards.
An exclusive selection of BRABUS supercars, exquisitely refined Mercedes-Benz vehicles and vintage cars lovingly restored from the ground up will be presented on 400 square meters in the southern part of Königsallee.
Sunseeker Germany, under new management since the start of this year and now an official member of the Sunseeker London Group, presents its customers and potential new buyers the wide range of luxury ships of the British shipyard in its first showroom in Germany.
The BRABUS Flagship store on Kö Boulevard in Düsseldorf thus offers its customers a uniquely exclusive product range that is new and unrivalled even for this luxury shopping mile. In addition to BRABUS supercars capable of reaching top speeds in excess of 350 km/h (217 mph), connoisseurs can also purchase exceptional classics such as a 300 SL Gullwing rebuilt from the ground up by BRABUS Classic for over two million euros or a Sunseeker superyacht for up to 24 million euros.

BRABUS Flagship Store KÖ90
Königsallee 90
40212 Düsseldorf
0211 862 941-74

Please upgrade your browser!

News/Events
16.12.2017 - Grand Opening - KÖ90 Flagship StoreZwei Weltmarken neu an der Düsseldorfer Kö:
BRABUS und Sunseeker Germany feiern das Grand Opening des exklusiven gemeinsamen „KÖ90“ Flagship Stores

Zwei Weltmarken neu an der Düsseldorfer Kö: Mit einem prachtvollen Grand Opening eröffneten BRABUS, Hersteller und Veredler von exklusiven Hochleistungsautomobilen, und die Sunseeker London Group, exklusiver Vertreter des weltweit renommierten Yachtbauers aus Großbritannien, am 15. Dezember 2017 ihren gemeinsamen „KÖ90“ Flagship Store an der Königsallee 90.
Beide Unternehmen leisten dabei Pionierarbeit, sind sie doch die ersten Marken auf dem Automobil- und Bootssektor, die sich auf der Kö, die zu den populärsten Boulevards der Welt gehört, präsentieren.
Auf 400 Quadratmetern werden im Südteil der Königsallee eine exklusive Auswahl an BRABUS Supercars, hochwertig veredelten Mercedes-Benz Automobilen und liebevoll von Grund auf neu aufgebauten Oldtimern angeboten.
Sunseeker Germany, seit Beginn dieses Jahres unter neuem Management und nun offizielles Mitglied der Sunseeker London Gruppe, stellt seinen Kunden und potenziellen neuen Käufern in seinem ersten Showroom in Deutschland die weitgefächerte Luxus-Schiffspalette der britischen Werft vor.
Damit bietet der BRABUS Flagship Store an der Kö in Düsseldorf seinen Kunden ein einzigartig exklusives Portfolio, wie es selbst für diese Luxusmeile neu und einzigartig ist: Neben über 350 km/h schnellen BRABUS Supercars kann der Connaisseur dort auch einzigartige Klassiker wie beispielsweise einen von BRABUS Classic von Grund auf neu aufgebauten 300 SL Flügeltürer für mehr als zwei Millionen Euro oder eine Sunseeker Superyacht für bis zu 24 Millionen Euro kaufen.
Die hochmoderne multimediale Ausstattung zur virtuellen Darstellung der BRABUS Supercars und Sunseeker Luxusyachten an der Kö stammt exklusiv vom weltweit führenden Hersteller LG Electronics.

BRABUS Flagship Store KÖ90
Königsallee 90
40212 Düsseldorf
0211 862 941-74



Please upgrade your browser!