News/Events
11.09.2017 - World premiere at the IAA 2017 - BRABUS 900 "ONE OF TEN"The world’s most powerful twelve-cylinder off-roader comes once again from BRABUS! The BRABUS 900 “ONE OF TEN” celebrates its world premiere at the IAA 2017 in Frankfurt am Main. The platform is provided by the Mercedes G 65, whose twin-turbo V12 engine is increased in displacement to 6.3 liters (384 cu in) and completely revised in many details in the engine shop of BRABUS.
A rated output of 662 kW / 900 HP (888 bhp) and 1,500 Nm (1,106 lb-ft) of torque make the supercar from Bottrop the world’s most powerful 12-cylinder off-road vehicle. With a time of just 3.9 seconds for the sprint from 0 - 100 km/h (62 mph) and an electronically limited top speed of 270 km/h (168 mph), the BRABUS 900 “ONE OF TEN” is also the world’s fastest V12 off-roader on the market.
Of course, the new high-performance SUV impresses not only with its tremendous power and extraordinary performance for a vehicle of this category. The body is upgraded with the spectacular BRABUS WIDESTAR widebody version, which creates space for 23-inch BRABUS “PLATINUM EDITION” hi-tech forged wheels. The electronically adjustable BRABUS Dynamic Ride Control suspension offers a perfect combination of outstanding ride quality and safe, agile handling. The BRABUS high-performance braking system further enhances the vehicle’s active safety.
An exclusive BRABUS fine leather interior with individual rear seats rounds off the luxurious appointments of the BRABUS 900 “ONE OF TEN”.

Please upgrade your browser!

News/Events
11.09.2017 - Weltpremiere auf der IAA 2017 - BRABUS 900 "ONE OF TEN"Der stärkste Zwölfzylinder-Geländewagen der Welt kommt einmal mehr von BRABUS! Auf der IAA 2017 in Frankfurt/Main feiert der BRABUS 900 „ONE OF TEN“ seine Weltpremiere. Als Basisauto dient der Mercedes G 65, dessen V12 Biturbo Triebwerk im Motorenbau von BRABUS auf 6,3 Liter Hubraum erweitert und in zahlreichen Details komplett überarbeitet wurde.
Mit 662 kW / 900 PS Spitzenleistung und 1.500 Nm Drehmoment macht es das Supercar aus Bottrop zum stärksten Zwölfzylinder-Geländewagen der Welt. Mit nur 3,9 Sekunden von 0 - 100 und einer elektronisch auf 270 km/h begrenzten Höchstgeschwindigkeit ist der BRABUS 900 „ONE OF TEN“ auch der schnellste V12 Off Roader auf dem Markt.
Selbstverständlich besticht der neue High Performance Geländewagen nicht nur durch gewaltige Kraft und für ein Fahrzeug dieser Kategorie außerordentliche Fahrleistungen: Die Karosserie wird mit der spektakulären BRABUS WIDESTAR Breitversion veredelt, die Platz für BRABUS „PLATINUM EDITION“ Hightech-Schmiederäder in 23 Zoll Durchmesser schafft. Eine perfekte Symbiose aus hervorragendem Fahrkomfort und sicherem, agilem Handling bietet das elektrisch verstellbare BRABUS Dynamic Ride Control Fahrwerk. Ein weiteres Plus an aktiver Sicherheit bietet die BRABUS Hochleistungsbremsanlage.
Ein exklusives BRABUS fine leather Interieur mit Einzelsitzen im Fond rundet die luxuriöse Ausstattung des BRABUS 900 „ONE OF TEN“ ab.
Wie es die Typenbezeichnung „ONE OF TEN“ verdeutlicht, wird der neue BRABUS Geländewagen der Superlative in einer streng limitierten Auflage von nur zehn Fahrzeugen gebaut.

Please upgrade your browser!