Features

  • BRABUS engine rocket 900 displacement: 6.233 cm - Power: 662 kW ( 900 hp ) at 5.500 rpm. - series: 463 kW (630 hp) Torque: 1.500 Nm* at 4.200 U/min. (* Electronically limited)
  • Displacement increase to 6,3 liters consisting of: finely balanced from the solid, and special crankshaft with stroke 90,00 mm, 12 from the solid Spezialpleuel, 12 bore forged pistons for 83,00 mm and custom compression height, Reinforced multi-layer steel (MLS) head gaskets for bore 83,00 mm, 2 x BRABUS special turbochargers with a larger compressor unit and larger turbine incl. modified exhaust manifolds, BRABUS intake module 900 consists of: Air filter housing with enlarged intake diameter, Carbon air control in the hood, Down Pipe 80 mm, low back pressure metal catalysts, BRABUS valve-controlled sports exhaust system, with tube diameter 76 mm", BRABUS Gold Heat Reflection for air filter housing, Special appliqued BRABUS data as for engine control unit
  • BRABUS special painting in "liquid paper white"
  • BRABUS front lip -genuine carbon-
  • BRABUS front skirt add-on parts -genuine carbon-
  • BRABUS fender add-on parts in -genuine carbon-
  • BRABUS side skirts, PUR with LED illumination
  • BRABUS rear diffusor -genuine carbon-
  • BRABUS rear spoiler -genuine carbon-
  • BRABUS mirror shells -genuine carbon-
  • BRABUS brake design
  • BRABUS Monoblock R light alloy wheelsforged-
  • front 9,0J x 21 H2 ET 33 with tyres 255/35 ZR 21 and rear 10,5J x 21 H2 ET 45 with tyres 295/30 ZR 21 5-double-spoke-design-, liquid titanium smoked BRABUS Monoblock R light alloy wheelsforged-
  • BRABUS Mastic leather interior / colour: pergament / black
  • BRABUS speedometer 400 km/h
  • BRABUS entrance panel in stainless steel with illuminated BRABUS logo front (LED illumination), front
  • BRABUS entrance panel in stainless steel with illuminated BRABUS logo rear (LED illumination), rear
  • BRABUS aluminium pedal pads 3-piece
  • BRABUS doorlock pins
Base Mercedes-Benz S65
Engine size 6,233 ccm
Power* 662 kW (887 bhp)
Torque 1.500 lbf ft at 4.200 rpm, electronically limited to 1.200 lbf ft
Acceleration*
0 - 100 km/h 3.7 s
0 - 200 km/h 9.1 s
 
Vmax* 350 km/h
217 mph
Exportprice** 424.030,00
Consumption*
Urban 17.1 l/100km
Extra-urban 8.6 l/100km
Combined 11.9 l/100km
 
CO2 emissions* 279 g/km


* All listed performance figures are approximate values. They depend on vehicle-specific details such as the vehicle type, equipment, tare weight, rear-axle ratio, wheel-tyre combinations, transmission type and aerodynamic equipment of the specific car. Figures about performance increases and/or performance kits are to be understood as average values. Test-dependent divergences of +/- 5% are possible. Figures about the overall performance of changed factory engines through performance increases and/or performance kits are based on the manufacturers data listed in the vehicle regristration document. They can vary by +/- 5%. BRABUS does not warrant any further reduced performance of factory engines. Specifications are subject to change without prior notice.

These values were determined using the prescribed measurement procedure (directive 80/1268/EEC in its currently valid version). The details are not based on a single vehicle, and do not form a component of the offer, but serve only for purposes of comparison between different vehicle types.

**All prices are quoted ex works.
  • BRABUS Rocket 900
  • Features
  • Photo-gallery
  • Description
  • Back
Please upgrade your browser!

Ausstattung

  • BRABUS Hubraummotor Rocket 900 - Hubraum: 6.233 cm³
  • Leistung: 662 kW ( 900 PS ) bei 5.500 U/min. - Serie: 463 kW (630 PS), Drehmoment: 1.500 Nm* bei 4.200 U/min. (* elektronisch begrenzt)
  • Hubraumerweiterung auf 6,3 Liter bestehend aus: aus dem vollen gefräste und feingewuchtete Spezialkurbelwelle mit Hub 90,00 mm, 12 aus dem Vollen gefräste Spezialpleuel12 Schmiedekolben für Bohrung 83,00 mm und angepasster Kompressionshöhe, verstärkte Mehr-Lagen-Stahl (MLS)-Zylinderkopfdichtungen für Bohrung 83,00 mm, 2 x BRABUS Spezial Turbolader mit größerer Verdichtereinheit und größerer Turbine inkl. geänderten Abgaskrümmern, BRABUS Ansaugmodul 900 bestehend aus: Luftfiltergehäuse mit vergrößertem Ansaugquerschnitt, Kohlefaser Luftführung in der Motorhaube, Down Pipe Ø 80 mm, staudrucksenkende Metallkatalysatoranlage, BRABUS Klappenauspuffanlage mit Rohrdurchmesser 76 mm, BRABUS „Gold Heat Reflection“ für Luftfiltergehäuse, Spezieller applizierter BRABUS Datenstand für Motorsteuergerät
  • BRABUS Sonderlackierung in "liquid paper white"
  • BRABUS Frontlippe -Echt-Carbon-
  • BRABUS Frontschürzenaufsätze -Echt-Carbon-
  • BRABUS Kotflügelaufsätze in -Echt-Carbon-
  • BRABUS Schwellerverkleidungen, PUR mit integrierter LED Beleuchtung
  • BRABUS Heckdiffusor -Echt-Carbon-
  • BRABUS Heckspoiler -Echt-Carbon-
  • BRABUS Spiegelkappen in Sichtcarbon glänzend
  • BRABUS Bremsendesign
  • BRABUS Monoblock R Leichtmetallräder –geschmiedet- VA 9,0J x 21 H2 ET 33 mit Bereifung 255/35 ZR 21 –5-Doppelpeichen-Design-, Liquid Titanium Smoked
  • BRABUS Monoblock R Leichtmetallräder –geschmiedet- HA 10,5J x 21 H2 ET 45 mit Bereifung 295/30 ZR 21 –5-Doppelpeichen-Design-, Liquid Titanium Smoked
  • BRABUS Mastik-Leder Innenausstattung
  • BRABUS Bodenschoner in Leder gesteppt
  • BRABUS Tachometer 400 km/h
  • BRABUS Einstiegsleiste in Edelstahl mit beleuchtetem BRABUS Logo, vorne
  • BRABUS Einstiegsleiste in Edelstahl mit beleuchtetem BRABUS Logo, hinten
  • BRABUS Aluminium Pedalauflagen 3-teilig
  • BRABUS Türverriegelungsstifte
Basis Mercedes-Benz S65
Hubraum 6.233 ccm
Leistung* 662 kW (900 PS)
Drehmoment 1.500 Nm bei 4.200U/min., elektronisch begrenzt auf 1.200 Nm
Beschleunigung*
0 - 100 km/h 3,7 s
0 - 200 km/h 9,1 s
 
Vmax* 350 km/h
Preis** 504.595,70
inkl. 19% MwSt.
Verbrauch*
innerorts 17,1 l/100km
außerorts 8,6 l/100km
kombiniert 11,9 l/100km
 
CO2 Emissionen* 279 g/km


* Alle angegebenen Fahrleistungen sind Näherungswerte. Sie sind abhängig von fahrzeugspezifischen Details wie Fahrzeugtyp, Ausstattung, Leergewicht, Hinterachsübersetzung, Rad-Reifenkombination, Getriebeausführung und aerodynamischer Ausrüstung des einzelnen Fahrzeugs. Angaben über Leistungssteigerungen und/oder Leistungskits verstehen sich als Durchschnittswerte.Prüfbedingte Abweichungen von +/- 5% sind möglich. Angaben über die Gesamtleistung durch Leistungssteigerung und/oder Leistungskits veränderter Werksmotoren basieren auf den Herstellerangaben im Fahrzeugbrief, die ihrerseits +/- 5% abweichen können. Für darüber hinausgehenden Minderleistungen von Werksmotoren übernimmt BRABUS keine Gewähr. Technische Änderungen vorbehalten

Die angegebenen Werte wurden nach dem vorgeschriebenen Messverfahren (Richtlinie 80/1268/EWG in der gegenwärtig geltenden Fassung) ermittelt. Die Angaben beziehen sich nicht auf ein einzelnes Fahrzeug und sind nicht Bestandteil des Angebots, sondern dienen allein Vergleichszwecken zwischen verschiedenen Fahrzeugtypen.

**Preisangabe gültig ab Werk Bottrop.
  • BRABUS Rocket 900
  • Ausstattung
  • Fotogalerie
  • Beschreibung
  • Zurück
Please upgrade your browser!